Universities in UK

  University of Oxford Oxford

  University of Cambridge Cambridge

  The University of Edinburgh Edinburgh

  University College London London

  The University of Manchester Manchester

  The London School of Economics and Political Science London

  University of Leeds Leeds

  University of Glasgow Glasgow

  The University of Nottingham Nottingham

  University of Southampton Southampton

  Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh

  The University of Warwick Coventry

  Imperial College London London

  University of Birmingham Birmingham

  Newcastle University Newcastle upon Tyne

  King's College London London

  The University of Sheffield Sheffield

  University of St Andrews St Andrews

  Lancaster University Lancaster

  The University of York York

  University of Liverpool Liverpool

  University of Bristol Bristol

  University of Leicester Leicester

  Queen Mary University of London London

  University of Strathclyde Glasgow

  University of Exeter Exeter

  University of Sussex Brighton

  University of Aberdeen Aberdeen

  Durham University Durham

  University of Reading Reading

  University of Surrey Guildford

  Loughborough University Loughborough

  University of Bath Bath

  University of Dundee Dundee

  University of East Anglia Norwich

  Cardiff University Cardiff

  Queen's University Belfast Belfast

  Nottingham Trent University Nottingham

  University of the West of England Bristol

  University of Kent Canterbury

  City, University of London London

  Swansea University Swansea

  University of the Arts London London

  University of Essex Colchester

  University of Portsmouth Portsmouth

  Coventry University Coventry

  Sheffield Hallam University Sheffield

  Manchester Metropolitan University Manchester

  Brunel University London Uxbridge

  University of the Highlands and Islands Inverness

  Goldsmiths, University of London London

  Royal Holloway, University of London Egham

  University of Stirling Stirling

  Birkbeck, University of London London

  Keele University Keele

  De Montfort University Leicester

  Edinburgh Napier University Edinburgh

  University of Salford Salford

  Northumbria University Newcastle upon Tyne

  University of Greenwich London

  University of Plymouth Plymouth

  Ulster University Coleraine

  Anglia Ruskin University Cambridge

  Aberystwyth University Aberystwyth

  The University of Hull Hull

  Oxford Brookes University Oxford

  University of Brighton Brighton

  SOAS, University of London London

  Leeds Beckett University Leeds

  London Business School London

  Middlesex University London

  Kingston University Kingston upon Thames

  University of Lincoln Lincoln

  Bournemouth University Poole

  University of Central Lancashire Preston

  Birmingham City University Birmingham

  Aston University Birmingham

  University of East London London

  University of London London

  Bangor University Bangor

  University of Hertfordshire Hatfield

  Royal College of Art London

  London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, University of London London

  University of Westminster London

  University of Wolverhampton Wolverhampton

  Robert Gordon University Aberdeen

  London South Bank University London

  Cranfield University Cranfield

  University of South Wales Pontypridd

  The Courtauld Institute of Art, University of London London

  Glasgow Caledonian University Glasgow

  London Metropolitan University London

  University of Sunderland Sunderland

  Staffordshire University Stoke-on-Trent

  University of Huddersfield Huddersfield

  University of Derby Derby

  Teesside University Middlesbrough

  Liverpool John Moores University Liverpool

  University of Roehampton London

  School of Advanced Study, University of London London

  University of Bradford Bradford

  The University of Northampton Northampton

  University of Bedfordshire Luton

  Abertay University Dundee

  Glasgow School of Art Glasgow

  University of the West of Scotland Paisley

  Solent University Southampton

  Edge Hill University Ormskirk

  Bath Spa University Bath

  Canterbury Christ Church University Canterbury

  University of Chester Chester

  University of Gloucestershire Cheltenham

  The University of Law Guildford

  Royal Veterinary College University of London London

  University of Cumbria Carlisle

  University for the Creative Arts Farnham

  University of West London Ealing

  Cardiff Metropolitan University Cardiff

  Royal College of Music London

  York St John University York

  Richmond, The American International University in London London

  University of Bolton Bolton

  University of Worcester Worcester

  The University of Buckingham Buckingham

  Queen Margaret University Edinburgh

  Royal Academy of Music, University of London London

  Scotland's Rural College Edinburgh

  Liverpool Hope University Liverpool

  St George's, University of London London

  Falmouth University Falmouth

  University of Wales Trinity Saint David Carmarthen

  The University of Winchester Winchester

  University of Chichester Chichester

  Wrexham Glyndwr University Wrexham

  Arts University Bournemouth Poole

  Royal Northern College of Music Manchester

  Regent's University London London

  St Mary's University, Twickenham Twickenham

  Harper Adams University Newport

  Ravensbourne London

  Buckinghamshire New University High Wycombe

  Norwich University of the Arts Norwich

  Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance London

  Leeds Trinity University Leeds

  University of St Mark and St John Plymouth

  University College Birmingham Birmingham

  Leeds College of Music Leeds

  The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama London

  Royal Conservatoire of Scotland Glasgow

  Leeds Arts University Leeds

  Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts Liverpool

  University of Wales Cardiff

  Royal Agricultural University Cirencester

  Plymouth College of Art Plymouth

  Bishop Grosseteste University Lincoln

  European School of Economics London

  Heythrop College London

  Newman University, Birmingham Birmingham

  Northern School of Contemporary Dance Leeds

  Rose Bruford College London

  BPP University Manchester